Past Events

Archive

Bloom: A Hip Hop Showcase By Youth, Past event! on Thursday May 28 2015 06:00 PM
1118 days and 16:23 hours ago.
Thursday May 28 2015 09:00 PM
More information »

Feedback on the Preliminary FSP Classification System, Past event! on Friday April 24 2015 09:00 AM
1153 days and 01:23 hours ago.
Friday April 24 2015 03:30 PM

Webinar: What Interventions Prevent Suicidal Behavior?, Past event! on Thursday April 2 2015 11:00 AM
1174 days and 23:23 hours ago.
Thursday April 2 2015 12:00 PM
More information »

Together Against Stigma: Each Mind Matters, Past event! on Wednesday February 18 2015
1218 days and 10:23 hours ago.
Friday February 20 2015
More information »

Upcoming Webinar: Principles of Effective Suicide Care: Evidence-Based Treatments, Past event! on Tuesday February 10 2015 10:00 AM
1226 days and 00:23 hours ago.
Tuesday February 10 2015 11:30 AM
More information »

Los Angeles Town Hall Meeting on the Statewide Strategic Plan to Reduce Mental Health Disparities, Past event! on Thursday February 5 2015 09:30 AM
1231 days and 00:53 hours ago.
Thursday February 5 2015 01:30 PM
More information »

San Diego Town Hall Meeting on the Statewide Strategic Plan to Reduce Mental Health Disparities, Past event! on Wednesday February 4 2015 09:30 AM
1232 days and 00:53 hours ago.
Wednesday February 4 2015 01:30 PM
More information »

Why do people become suicidal? Webinar, Past event! on Thursday January 29 2015 11:00 AM
1237 days and 23:23 hours ago.

More information »

Oakland Town Hall Meeting on the Statewide Strategic Plan to Reduce Mental Health Disparities, Past event! on Wednesday January 28 2015 09:30 AM
1239 days and 00:53 hours ago.
Wednesday January 28 2015 01:30 PM
More information »

Fresno Town Hall Meeting on the Statewide Strategic Plan to Reduce Mental Health Disparities, Past event! on Monday January 26 2015 09:30 AM
1241 days and 00:53 hours ago.
Monday January 26 2015 01:30 PM
More information »

Peer Involvement in Health Reform Outreach and Education, Past event! on Thursday December 18 2014 10:00 AM
1280 days and 00:23 hours ago.
Thursday December 18 2014 11:30 AM
More information »

Webinar: Safety Planning & Means Reduction in Large Health Care Organizations, Past event! on Tuesday December 16 2014 12:00 PM
1281 days and 22:23 hours ago.

More information »

Eastern Sierra Community Forum on the MHSA, Past event! on Thursday August 7 2014 03:00 PM
1412 days and 19:23 hours ago.
Thursday August 7 2014 06:00 PM
More information »

Digital Girls: Confession, Connection and Disconnection, Past event! on Tuesday May 20 2014 12:00 PM
1491 days and 22:23 hours ago.
Tuesday May 20 2014 01:30 PM
More information »

National Children’s Mental Health Awareness Day 2014 - May 8, 2014, Past event! on Thursday May 8 2014 12:00 AM
1504 days and 10:23 hours ago.
Thursday May 8 2014 11:59 PM
More information »

Girls and Substance Use: Trends, Challenges and Opportunities, Past event! on Tuesday April 22 2014 12:00 PM
1519 days and 22:23 hours ago.
Tuesday April 22 2014 01:30 PM
More information »

Free Screening, Brief Intervention, and Referral to Treatment (SBIRT) Webinar, Past event! on Monday March 24 2014 12:00 PM
1548 days and 22:23 hours ago.
Monday March 24 2014 01:00 PM
More information »

The Girl in the Mirror: Behavioral Health Challenges of Adolescent Girls, Past event! on Thursday March 13 2014 12:00 PM
1559 days and 22:23 hours ago.

More information »

Advancing School Health in a Time of Reform, Past event! on Thursday March 6 2014 02:00 PM
1566 days and 20:23 hours ago.
Friday March 7 2014 05:00 PM
More information »

Free Screening, Brief Intervention and Referral to Treatment (SBIRT) Webinar, Past event! on Friday February 28 2014 12:00 PM
1572 days and 22:23 hours ago.
Friday March 28 2014 01:00 PM
More information »

Alameda County Innovation Grants Program Round Two Learning Conference, Past event! on Friday February 28 2014 08:30 AM
1573 days and 01:53 hours ago.
Friday February 28 2014 05:00 PM
More information »

Growing Up Girl: Adolescent Development and the Unique Issues Facing Girls, Past event! on Tuesday February 25 2014 12:00 PM
1575 days and 22:23 hours ago.
Tuesday February 25 2014 01:30 PM
More information »

NIMH Twitter Chat: Research Agenda for Suicide Prevention: An Action Plan to Save Lives, Past event! on Tuesday February 18 2014 09:00 AM
1583 days and 01:23 hours ago.
Tuesday February 18 2014 10:00 AM
More information »

Webinar: Cultivating Prevention Champions, Past event! on Tuesday November 12 2013 11:00 AM
1680 days and 23:23 hours ago.
Tuesday November 12 2013 12:30 PM
More information »